Omaha Office

Nebraska Office

7001 South 109th St
La Vista, NE 68128
Phone: 402-938-0271
Fax: 402-905-0828

Brett Petersen

Brett is a Partner for Mack McClain & Associates and directs the Nebraska office. Contact Brett at 402-206-9953 or bpetersen@mackmcclain.com

email_red

Nebraska

Brett Petersen – bpetersen@mackmcclain.com

Doug Passmore – dpassmore@mackmcclain.com

Chris Smith – csmith@mackmcclain.com

Patrick Miller – pmiller@mackmcclain.com

Anne Peterson – apeterson@mackmcclain.com

Melanie Miller – mmiller@mackmcclain.com

Ross Passmore – rpassmore@mackmcclain.com