Omaha Office

Nebraska Office

7001 South 109th St
La Vista, NE 68128
Phone: 402-938-0271
Fax: 402-905-0828
ordersiane@mackmcclain.com

Nebraska

Outside Sales

Brett Petersen – bpetersen@mackmcclain.com

Doug Passmore – dpassmore@mackmcclain.com

Patrick Miller – pmiller@mackmcclain.com

Inside Sales

Chris Smith – csmith@mackmcclain.com

Anne Peterson – apeterson@mackmcclain.com

Brendan Crowell – bcrowell@mackmcclain.com

Josh Sluiter – jsluiter@mackmcclain.com

Commercial Quotations

Melanie Miller – mmiller@mackmcclain.com