Olathe Kansas Office

Kansas City Office

15090 W. 116th Street
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913-339-6677
Fax: 913-339-9518
orders@mackmcclain.com

Kansas & Western Missouri

Outside Sales

Joe McClain, President- jmcclain@mackmcclain.com

Jamey Shibel, Chief Financial Officer – jshibel@mackmcclain.com

Keith Whitworth – kwhitworth@mackmcclain.com

Daren Havens – dhavens@mackmcclain.com

Inside Sales

Tamara Finley, Operations Manager – tfinley@mackmcclain.com

Juli Cox – jcox@mackmcclain.com

Ryan Cochran –  rcochran@mackmcclain.com

Forrest Cook – fcook@mackmcclain.com

Scott Rodgers – srodgers@mackmcclain.com

Commercial Quotations

Randy Savage – rsavage@mackmcclain.com

Warehouse

Kevin Capps

Ryan Hurley

Clint Augustine