Olathe Kansas Office

Kansas City Office

15090 W. 116th Street
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913-339-6677
Fax: 913-339-9518

Joe McClain

Joe is a Partner and President of Mack McClain and Associates and directs the Kansas & Western Missouri office. Contact Joe at 913-638-6881 or jmcclain@mackmcclain.com

email_red

Kansas & Western Missouri

Joe McClain – jmcclain@mackmcclain.com

Jamey Shibel – jshibel@mackmcclain.com

Ben Purcell – bpurcell@mackmcclain.com

Mike Tepesch- mtepesch@mackmcclain.com

Tamara Finley – tfinley@mackmcclain.com

Randy Savage – rsavage@mackmcclain.com

Forrest Cook – fcook@mackmcclain.com

Kenny Pugh – kpugh@mackmcclain.com

Kevin Capps – kcapps@mackmcclain.com

Ryan Hurley – rhurley@mackmcclain.com